drug rehab Hong Kong hk sar chinaR
drug treatment hk hotline
drug addiction heroin addiction and alcoholism treatment hong kong

 
Drug Abuse Information
 
Cocaine Cocaine Frequently Asked Questions FAQ
Ecstasy Ecstasy Quiz
Heroin Heroin Frequently Asked Questions FAQ
Marijuana Marijuana Quiz
 
Drug Counselling Information
 
Minnesota Model Minnesota Model
Relapse Prevention Relapse Prevention
 
Drug Treatment
 
Principles of Treatment Principles of addiction treatment
Prescription Drugs Treating Prescription Drug Addiction
Heroin Treating Heroin Addiction
Cocaine Treating Cocaine Addiction
Rapid Opiate Detoxification Rapid Detox Using Naltrexone
Naltrexone Pellets Efficacy of implants versus tablets
 
Rehabilitation Centres for Drug and Alcohol Abuse (Worldwide)
 
U.S.A.
Caron Foundation (Adult & Youth Programmes) www.caron.org
Father Martin's Ashley www.fathermartinsashley.com
The Betty Ford Center www.bettyfordcenter.org
The Retreat www.theretreat.org
Hazelden (Adult & Youth Programmes) www.hazelden.org
Promises Mailbu www.promisesmalibu.com
The Meadows www.the meadows.org
Willough at Naples www.thewilloughatnaples.com
UK  
Clouds House www.clouds.org.uk
Broadway Lodge www.broadwaylodge.org.uk
Lifeworks www.lifeworkscommunity.com
South Africa  
Dots Plot www.thepathwaysgroup.com
Forest Lake Clinic www.thepathwaysgroup.com
Kenilworth Place http://www.kwplace.com
Stepping Stones www.steppingstones.co.za
Ireland  
Tabor Lodge indigo.ie/~tabor
Caribbean/West Indies
Crossroads www.crossroadsantigua.org
 
Drug and Alcohol Abuse Prevention & General Information
 
U.S. Treatment Resources www.alchemyproject.net/Links/us_treatment.htm
Narcotics Anonymous www.wsoinc.com
Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Al-anon and Al-ateen www.al-anon-alateen.org
Drugnet www.drugnet.net
D.A.R.E. www.dare.com
DRUGS (Don't Risk Using Get Smart) www.druguse.com
Families Anonymous www.FamiliesAnonymous.org
Cocaine Anonymous www.ca.org
Nicotine Anonymous www.nicotine.anonymous.org
Marijuana Anonymous www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Crystal Meth Anonymous www.crystalmeth.org
A.S.A.M www.asam.org
Alcohol M.D. www.alcoholmd.com
 
Rapid Detoxification
 
Lance Gooberman www.lancegooberman.com

 



2008 1212 Limited. All rights reserved. Site Map